Selected Stores

Selected Stores Kipling

 

Below you’ll find all the stores where you can collect and redeem your Kipling.Me Smile Points. Happy shopping!

Belgium

Antwerp
Schrijnwerkersstraat 10
Antwerpen 2000
kipling_antwerp@vfc.com
0032 (0)3 711 09 73
Brussels - Grasmarkt
Rue Marché aux Herbes 26
Brussels 1000
kipling_brussels@vfc.com
0032 (0)2 513 16 66
Charleroi
Shopping Ville2
Grand'Rue 143
Charleroi 6000
0032 (0)7 142 02 53
Westland shopping
Boulevard Sylvain Dupuislaan 433
1070 Anderlecht
0032 (0)2 520 05 56
Brugge
Geldmuntstraat 41 (front)
Sint-Amandsstraat 42 (back)
Brugge 8000
kipling_brugge@vfc.com
0032 (0)5 034 77 40
Maasmechelen Outlet 
Zetellaan 100 - Unit 42
Maasmechelen 3630
kiplingfoc_maasmechelen@vfc.com
0032 (0)8 984 45 88

France

Paris - Sèvres
4, Rue de Sèvres
Paris 75006
kipling_parissevres@vfc.com
0033 (0)14 544 77 67
Roubaix Outlet 
Mail de Lannoy 54 - Unit 20
Roubaix 59100
kiplingfoc_roubaix@vfc.com
0033 (0)32 025 87 85

Italy

Milan
Corso Buenos Aires 14
20124 Milano
kipling_milan@vfc.com
0039 (0)22 952 69 12
Rome
Via del Corso 30
00187 Roma
kipling_rome@vfc.com
0039 (0)63 211 18 99
PSS Palermo
Via Principe di Belmonte 92/C
90139 Palermo
0039 (0)91 772 26 80

PSS San Marino
Via Salita alla Rocca 31
47890 San Marino
0039 (0)54 999 15 56
PSS Napoli
Via Chiaia 105
80132 Napoli
0039 (0)81 014 41 77

España

Sabadell
Passeig Plaça Major, 63-65
08201 Sabadell (Barcelona)
kipling@kiplingsabadell.com
0034 (0)93 727 13 03
La Roca Outlet 
Sta. Agnès de Malanyanes 102
La Roca Del Vallès 08430
kiplingfoc_laroca@vfc.com
0034 (0)93 842 31 65
Madrid
Calle de Fuencarral 20
Madrid 28004
kipling_madrid@vfc.com
0034 (0)91 522 90 59

The Netherlands

Amsterdam
Heiligeweg 39
Amsterdam 1012 XP
kipling_amsterdam@vfc.com
0031 (0)20 320 52 65
Roermond Outlet 
Stadsweide 170
Roermond 6041 TD
Kiplingfoc_roermond@vfc.com
0031 (0)47 533 88 41

United Kingdom

London - Regent Street
205 Regent Street
London W1B 4HB
kipling_londonregent@vfc.com
0044 (0)20 7287 1985
Cheshire Oaks Outlet 
Kinsey Road - Unit 68
Ellesmere Port CH 659 JJ
kiplingfoc_cheshireoaks@vfc.com
0044 (0)15 1356 0665
Gunwharf Quays Outlet 
Gunwharf Quays - Unit 7D
Portsmouth PO1 3TZ
kiplingfoc_gunwharf@vfc.com
0044 (0)23 9229 3324
McArthurGlen Designer Outlet  York
St.Nicholas Avenue 18
Fulford York - YO19 4TA
kiplingfoc_york@vfc.com
0044 (0)19 0465 1472

Ireland

Kildare Outlet Village
Nurney Road - Unit 26A
County Kildare
kiplingfoc_kildare@vfc.com
0035 (0)34 553 15 20

Deutschland

Metzingen
Lindenplatz 1
72555 Metzingen
kiplingfoc_metzingen@vfc.com
0049 (0)71 2393 57037

Austria

McArthur Glen Designer Outlet Parndorf
Designer Outlet Strasse 1 – Unit 14
7111 Parndorf
0043 (0)21 662 08 70


Find out where else you can buy our Kipling bags.

DISCOVER THEM
Go to top